



MGV's

S.P.H Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

ORGANIZES Seminar Competition Multidisciplinary Science

[For Students]

Chairperson Dr. D. F. Shirude **Principal**

Dr. K. K. Bachhav Vice Principal

Prof. M. R. Kshirsagar Academic Supervisor

Organizing Committee

Dr. A. S. Garde

Dr. Imran Shaikh

Mr. Shoaib Malik

Mr. Mohamed Abdul Hague Miss. Shah Quanta Batool

Ist, IInd, IIIrd ranking competitors will get Prize and Certificate



28 Feb. 2024 (11.30 AM





Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Report of Seminar Competition on Multidisciplinary Science

Date: 28.02.2024

Under the Guidance of Principal Dr. D F Shirude, the Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik was organized a seminar competition Multidisciplinary Science dated on 28.02.2024.

About the program: On the Occasion of 28th February National Science Day, Principal Dr. D F Shirude, was invited as a President of this Programme. 51 student's participants were present in Seminar Competition Programme. The vice principal of the college Mr. K K Bachhav, Dr. R K Binniwale (Examiner), Dr. A. S. Garde, Head Department of Physics, Mr. R A Pawar (Head Department of Mathematics), Dr. M S Bhandari (NAAC Coordinator) and college Teachers were present for this Programme. Dr. A S Garde have introduce introductory part of Programme and gave a very precise speech on the scopes of Multidisciplinary Science research and its innovations which helps the participants to develop an interest in the field of Science & technology. President Dr. D F Shirude (Principal) was delivered his speech on importance of Significance of seminar in Multidisciplinary science. Also discussed on various organic, Inorganic materials and Plant species in different era in the agriculture field etc. Lastly they were discussed on various tools of Seminar in Humanity, Commerce and management and Science & technology. This lecture was much beneficial and informative for all the participants. 51 students were participated in seminar competition during this programme. After end of the seminar competition programme, the best participants in seminar have been selected in overall participants. The following participants are ranking level for award.

1. Pawar Swapnil Kishor: First Rank

2. Nikwade Satyam Jitendra: second rank

3. Bagul Kushi Prakash: Third Rank

Lastly, vote of thanks was delivered by Mr. Swapnil Bhadane after which the inaugural function successfully concluded.

HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm. College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



Seminar Competition on Multidisciplinary Science























Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYAMANDIR'S

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur (Nashik)

[Savitribai Phule University of Pune]

List of Students

Elist of Stu

Place: Department of Mathematics Date: 28/02/2024

Sr. No.	Name of the students	Class	Remark
1	Aarti Dnyandev Nikam	S.Y.B.Sc	
2	Aniket Sunil Malwal	S.Y.B.Sc	
3	Bhavesh Jitendra Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
4	Dilip Lahu Kandalkar	S.Y.B.Sc	
5	Gajendra Kalu Kapdnis	S.Y.B.Sc	
6	Gaurav Ashok Mahajan	S.Y.B.Sc	
7	Gaytri Mohan Sonji	S.Y.B.Sc	
8	Karan Devidas Bhamare	S.Y.B.Sc	
9	Ketan Chandrkant Patil	S.Y.B.Sc	
10	Khushi Prakash Bagul	S.Y.B.Sc	
11	Komal Sanjay Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
12	Komal Manohar Pagar	S.Y.B.Sc	

13	Lokesh Ananda Thakare	S.Y.B.Sc	
14	Mahendra Sahebrao Kapadnis	S.Y.B.Sc	
15	Manoj Eknath Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
16	Mrunali Abhiman Khairnar	S.Y.B.Sc	
17	Pradnya Kailas Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
18	Priya Sanjay Lad	S.Y.B.Sc	
19	Sakshi Vijay Magar	S.Y.B.Sc	
20	Satyam Jitenra Nikwade	S.Y.B.Sc	
21	Savi Sanjay Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
22	Shalini Prabhkar Wagh	S.Y.B.Sc	
23	Shivaji Sahebrao Kandalkar	S.Y.B.Sc	
24	Sneha Babaji Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
25	Sopan Bhausaheb Shinde	S.Y.B.Sc	
26	Suchita Kishor Jagtap	S.Y.B.Sc	
27	Swapnil Kishor Pawar	S.Y.B.Sc	
28	Vaishanvi Yogesh Thakare	S.Y.B.Sc	
29	Vedant Arjun Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
30	Vijay Vasant Kor	S.Y.B.Sc	
31	Yash Yuvraj Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
32	Sulake Divyani Abhiman	T Y B Sc	
33	Ahire Dhiraj Dilip	T Y B Sc	
34	Shewale Dnyaneshwari Sanjay	T Y B Sc	
35	Khairnar Shital Rajendra	T Y B Sc	
36	Khairnar Prasad Mothabhau	T Y B Sc	
37	Jadhav Manali Pankaj	T Y B Sc	
38	Patil Neha Jitendra	T Y B Sc	
39	Shinde Savita Arjun	T Y B Sc	
40	Ahire Ashwini Prabhakar	T Y B Sc	
41	Wagh Nikita Sunil	T Y B Sc	
42	Ahire Tanuja Bhila	T Y B Sc	
43	Kapadnish Vijaya Daga	T Y B Sc	
44	Khairnar Laxmi Vinod	T Y B Sc	
45	Pathare Shital dadaji	T Y B Sc	
46	Pagar Harshada Dodha	T Y B Sc	
47	Bachhav Pooja Satish	T Y B Sc	
48	Sonawane Charushila Hemant	T Y B Sc	
49	Wagh Prajacta Dipak	T Y B Sc	
50	Kapadnis Neha Devidas	T Y B Sc	
51	Sawant Kamini Himmat	T Y B Sc	



(Dr. A S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Notice

All the students of FYBSc, SYBSc and TYBSc class are hereby informed that, the Department of Physics is organized the programme of Celebration of 28th February National Science Day. On this occasion, the department has been organized "Seminar Competition on Multidisciplinary Science" and Science Quiz Competition is held on 28.02.2024. Those students who have interested in above this two competition, they are sending the name and contact number at the department on or before 27.02.2024.



(Dr. A S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Date: 27.02.2024







Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423 204 Maharashtra

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr /Miss/Mrs/Smt	
	has Participated in "Seminar Competition
on Multidisciplinary Science- 2024" organ	ized by Department of Physics on 28 th February
2024 and has obtained Rank.	
Dr. A. S. Garde Head Department of Physics	Dr. D F Shirude Principal

Organized by

Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur (Nashik)